All our board members are volunteers for our non-profit network of schools. We cannot thank them enough for their time, effort, and energy in helping make our schools wonderful places for students and staff alike.

Breakthrough Schools Board

Paul Harris, Chair
Secretary and General Counsel, KeyCorp

Michael Cristal
Area Vice President, Risk International

Jen Grossman
National Safety Apparel

Justin Horton
Wealth Advisor and Founding Partner, Stratos Wealth Partners

Alan Kopit
Partner at Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP

Richard Pace
President, Cumberland Development LLC

Cynthia Tancer
AmeriMark Direct

Rosemary Weltman
Retired Educator